Around Town What's Happening Where To Go Top Acts log into calendar / register
    space


Santa Ana Pueblo Events
 
Sort by: Event Venue Date
    
Comedy: Stand Up Comedy
"Stand-up Comedy Thursdays" at The Stage
Every week, The Stage hosts “Stand-up Comedy Thursdays” featuring two of the country’s best stand-up comedians. Robert Hawkins and Brian Herberger will perform on Thursday, May 4.
Santa Ana Star Casino
Santa Ana Pueblo, NM

Thu 5/4/17 at 7:30pm-9pm
Thu 5/11/17 at 7:30pm-9pm
Thu 5/18/17 at 7:30pm-9pm
Music: Dance Club
Ladies Night at The Stage
Friday, May 5, is “Ladies Night” at The Stage. Ladies get in free all night as DJ Knock spins the best of Top 40, hip-hop and EDM. “Ladies Night” also features $2 drink specials including Long Island Iced Teas, Fireball shots, Skyy Vodka mixed drinks, draf...
Santa Ana Star Casino
Santa Ana Pueblo, NM

Fri 5/5/17 at 9pm-2am
Music: Live Music in Bar/Club
Reviva
Reviva will perform at Cantina Rio inside Santa Ana Star Casino on Friday, May 5, beginning at 9 p.m.
Santa Ana Star Casino
Santa Ana Pueblo, NM

Fri 5/5/17 at 9pm-12am
Music: Live Music in Bar/Club
Alto Estilo
Alto Estilo will perform at Cantina Rio inside Santa Ana Star Casino on Saturday, May 6, beginning at 9 p.m.
Santa Ana Star Casino
Santa Ana Pueblo, NM

Sat 5/6/17 at 9pm-11:59pm
Music: Live Music in Bar/Club
David & Co.
David & Co. is led by seasoned musician David Nunez. Nunez has more than 40 years of experience in the music industry, touring with chart-topping powerhouses including B.B. King, Chicago, The Neville Brothers and Tower of Power. David & Co. was originally...
Santa Ana Star Casino
Santa Ana Pueblo, NM

Sat 5/6/17 - Sat 5/13/17 at 9pm-12am
Music: Dance Club
Vegas Nights Every Saturday at The Stage
Santa Ana Star Casino is bringing the energy and excitement of Las Vegas nightlife to the 505. With Vegas-style production and amenities, The Stage delivers the hottest DJs, an elite sound system, a festival-style light show with lasers, a talented team of...
Santa Ana Star Casino
Santa Ana Pueblo, NM

Sat 5/6/17 at 9pm-2am
Sat 5/13/17 at 9pm-2am
Sat 5/20/17 at 9pm-2am
Sat 5/27/17 at 9pm-2am
Music: Dance Club
Benny Benassi at The Stage
Don’t miss legendary EDM (electronic dance music) DJ and producer Benny Benassi as he performs at The Stage on Friday, May 12. Doors open at 9 p.m. Tickets are on sale now at www.thestageatthestar.com.
Santa Ana Star Casino
Santa Ana Pueblo, NM

Fri 5/12/17 at 9pm-2am
Special Event: Magic
Andy Gross at The Stage
Be entertained by Andy Gross, comedian, magician and ventriloquist, as he performs two shows at The Stage on Friday, May 19. The first show begins at 7 p.m. and the second begins at 9:30 p.m. Tickets are on sale now at www.thestageatthestar.com.
Santa Ana Star Casino
Santa Ana Pueblo, NM

Fri 5/19/17 at 7pm till 8:30pm, 9:30pm till 11pm
Music: Live Music in Bar/Club
Unwound
Unwound will perform at Cantina Rio inside Santa Ana Star Casino on Friday, May 19, and Saturday, May 20, beginning at 9 p.m.
Santa Ana Star Casino
Santa Ana Pueblo, NM

Fri 5/19/17 - Sat 5/20/17 at 9pm-12am
Comedy: Stand Up Comedy
Dave Attell at The Stage
Don’t miss legendary comedian Dave Attell as he performs two shows at The Stage on Thursday, May 25, and two shows on Friday, May 26. Each night the first show begins at 7 p.m. and the second begins at 9:30 p.m. Tickets are on sale now at www.thestageat...
Santa Ana Star Casino
Santa Ana Pueblo, NM

Thu 5/25/17 - Fri 5/26/17 at 7pm till 8:30pm, 9:30pm till 11pm
Music: Live Music in Bar/Club
Little Leroy and His Pack of Lies
Equal parts musicians and entertainers, Little Leroy and His Pack of Lies is a popular cover band that performs throughout central New Mexico. The band consists of its namesake member, Leroy—whose real name is Murali Levine—on lead guitar and vocals, Jake ...
Santa Ana Star Casino
Santa Ana Pueblo, NM

Fri 5/26/17 - Sat 5/27/17 at 9pm-12am
    

Where To Do It!
Filter by City or Town:

Advertisement
Advertisement