Around Town What's Happening Where To Go Top Acts log into calendar / register
    space


Dance Events
 
Sort by: Event Venue Date
    
Dance: Class/Workshop
Introduction to Adult Flamenco Experience
Come get Flamenco Fit and Fabulous while exploring a beautiful cultural art form with deep roots in New Mexico. All levels welcome! No experience necessary! First class is free!
National Institute of Flamenco
Albuquerque, NM

Tue 5/2/17 at 6pm-7pm
Thu 5/4/17 at 6pm-7pm
Tue 5/9/17 at 6pm-7pm
Thu 5/11/17 at 6pm-7pm
Tue 5/16/17 at 6pm-7pm
Dance: Class/Workshop
National Institute of Flamenco
Come get Flamenco Fit and Fabulous while exploring a beautiful cultural art form with deep roots in New Mexico. All levels welcome! No experience necessary! First class is free!
National Institute of Flamenco
Albuquerque, NM

Sat 5/6/17 at 9am-10am
Sat 5/13/17 at 9am-10am
Sat 5/20/17 at 9am-10am
Sat 5/27/17 at 9am-10am
Sat 6/3/17 at 9am-10am
    

Where To Do It!
Filter by City or Town:

Advertisement
Advertisement